Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salt Factory Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Salt Factory Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ndfightingirish 8 days ago

The White*

This was our first visit to Salt Factory Pub and it certainly won't be our last. I tried the white pizza for lunch. I was a little apprehensive about shrimp on pizza, but was more than pleasantly surprised. The flavor was amazing without being overbearing. Pecorino and mozzarella cheeses were the perfect addition. Can't wait to go back.

Caitlinecain 25 days ago

"Nashville Hot" Fried Chicken Sandwich*

This was perfection! Perfectly crispy and really flavorful. I love hot things and often find that hot sandwiches lack actual flavor, but this sandwich was amazing. Can't wait to try your other locations.

Vanbret about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips were excellent! The batter on the fish was light, and had a good flavor without being too greasy. The actual fish was hearty with big flakes of fish. Excellent quality. Enjoyed the fries as well; you could tell they were fresh-cut and whatever oil they use to fry them in gave them a good flavor. Tipped with (I assume) seasalt, which I always enjoy on fries. Truly one of the better itteratio s of fish and chips I've had in a while. If I had one complaint about this dish, it is that I wish the tarter sauce tasted more like "regular" tarter sauce... Not that it was bad, but it definitely left me a bit disappointed. Especially with the rest of the dish being so delicious... But all things considered, I absolutely recommend the fish and chips and plan on going back for this dish again!

Rosemary 2 months ago

The London Broil* [Meats By Linz, Chicago]

Delicious steak dinner prepared perfectly!

Carissacheek 2 months ago

Louisiana Eggrolls

Love this place, the egg rolls are the best.

Kykirila 10 days ago

Salt Factory Mussels [Bang Island, Maine]

The best muscles and cream sauce ever!

Heidi 30 days ago

Poached Pear Salad*

Best service and best dinner!!

Kbkbrock 2 months ago

Thai Beef Lettuce Wraps* [Meats By Linz, Chicago]

My coworkers and I visited for lunch and had the Thai Lettuce Wraps as an appetizer. They were amazing! So much flavor in ever bite. The steak was so tender it simply melted in your mouth. Staff was great and a very neat atmosphere. Will definitely visit again soon!

Jenniferteel35 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

We made reservations for a quick meal before our concert. We were greeted pleasantly and seated immediately. Our server Sarah was incredible. She was friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. She made some great recommendations and we went with those. We started with the Louisiana Egg Rolls and Crispy Shrimp. Both were delicious and spicy but not too much heat. My sister ordered the Kale salad and I ordered the fish and chips. We wanted to split both. Without asking, our server (the amazing Sarah) split our meals on each plate. It was perfectly portioned and I felt like we got more food than less. It was all very yummy and flavorful. I was visiting from NC but if I lived closer, I could easily see myself coming there on a weekly basis just to try different dishes. The overall atmosphere was casual but the staff was attentive and worked well together. We were well taken care of and served flavorful food. The next time I visit, I will be sure to come back to try the Shepard's Pie or the Chicken Fried Chicken. Thanks for a wonderful meal with outstanding service.

Arleen 3 months ago

The Steakhouse Burger*

In in in Credible



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA