Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salt Factory Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Salt Factory Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Patg10 30 days ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

Soooooooooooooooooooo delicious. Also love (but not on menu) the blacken salmon sandwich that was served at lunch.

Canuckrji about 1 month ago

Salt Factory Mussels [Bang Island, Maine]

I am a lover of Mussels and I have come to believe SALT has the best Mussels from Boston to Miami. Really!!!The garlic,chipotle,tomato and cilantro are the perfect combination to steam then in and dip the delicious fire toasted bread in. The bowl is heaping to make it a great value.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Monika about 1 month ago

Crispy Shrimp

crispy shrimp are always wonderful. i have had them several times and keep getting them. Delish!

Wjerrene about 1 month ago

Louisiana Eggrolls

The egg rolls were so delicious. I would order them again.

Kaylac7117 about 1 month ago

Roasted Scallops & Four Cheese Tortellini

It was so amazing the flavors go great together ! Definitely go for seconds

Jgp73190 about 2 months ago

The Bleu*

I actually had this for dinner last time I was in with a good glass of bourbon (with an ice ball of course). One of my favorite burgers in all of Woodstock!

Juliahem827 about 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

I live near downtown Woodstock and anytime someone says "want to grab a bite?", I immediately say "Sure, see you at Salt." It is so delicious and you can tell the entire staff really cares for providing the best customer service. Not to mention, I feel safe with their new safety precautions given COVID-19. I selected the Mahi Mahi here to review since while I most always go for the Salt Factory Salad with Salmon or the Lousiana Eggrolls or the pizzas, I branched out recently and tried the Mahi - nothing disappoints here! Great food, great company. See you soon, Salt!

Njohnsonga about 2 months ago

The London Broil* [aged 37 days, Creekstone Farms]

The London Broil is amazing. You dont even need a knife. It is always cooked to perfection and full of flavor. While everything on the menu is delicious, this is my "go to" item.

Basit627 about 2 months ago

Thai Beef Lettuce Wraps* [Creekstone Farms]

Just perfect

Benjaminmckeanwilliams 2 months ago

Cornmeal Dusted Calamari

When we first arrived, we were left waiting for about 12 minutes. When we brought the wait to the managers attention, she was quick to address our concern and comp our meal. Things happen, but the management approach tells you a lot and appreciated her action.

Mollinedoliset 2 months ago

Salt Factory Mussels [Bang Island, Maine]

Omg. I could write a book about these mussels. I kid you not when I say I DREAM about them. These are the best mussels in all of GA. The broth is so tasty and delicious, the mussels are always cooked perfectly, the bread they give you to dip it with has a little bit of pesto on it and it's just all perfection. I'm on their website because I wanted to order it for pick up. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Madelynjordan14 2 months ago

The Gastropub Pizza

Very yummy! Good size. Enough for a 2nd person or for leftovers! I really enjoyed the Italian sausage.

Jocelyn 2 months ago

Cornmeal Dusted Calamari

I plan on trying this looks good

Valued Customer 3 months ago

She Crab Soup [Blue Crab Claws]

You've gotta try this soup!! It is an absolute must order!

B 3 months ago

Cornmeal Dusted Calamari

Delicious. Even as a Togo order. For a first customer, definitely will be back.

Agrizzle440 3 months ago

She Crab Soup [Blue Crab Claws]

Oh my gosh...this soup is soo yummy! I was really impressed with how fresh it tasted. Everything here is delicious, but I really loved this soup. Perfect with a salad for a light summertime dinner with friends on the patio! Can't wait to come back.

Toddlnp 3 months ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

I'm so happy to convey what a great time myself and family had here for the first time today! From the time we walked in, until we left, this was a marvelous dinner experience. We had the she crab soup, butter-nut squash, mahi mahi and creme brûlée. The food was perfect as well as the service, the mahi mahi was fresh and cooked to perfection. The ambiance, music and staff made the night perfect and we cannot wait to come back again!

Missydealbarry 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

I had the most delicious fish and chips! The fish tasted so fresh and flaky and the sides were a perfect companion! I also loved the pulled pork taco for an appetizer! I look forward to going back again!

Stevie 3 months ago

The Woodstock*

This burger is one of a kind. My husband and I get it at least once a month. The bacon chow chow is delicious.

Lghart30 3 months ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

All I can say is OMG!!! I can't wait to go back.

Tanteme9 about 1 month ago

Poached Pear Salad*

We visited the Alpharetta location. Looking for a day out antiquing at Queen of Hearts, and finding an outdoor seating restaurant, we came across the Salt Factory Pub. I ordered the Poached Pear Salad. The pear was marinated and such a nice change....the flavor unbelievable. The grilled chicken was perfectly seasoned, and the creme Brulee the best I've ever tasted. The waiter was a sweetheart, so knowledgeable and kind. We can't wait to go back. I would even get the same dish, but I want to try others as everything looked so good. As we were leaving a family passed our table and commented that "we are definitely coming back." We laughed because we were thinking the same thing. Being from New York, which is noted for its food, we have found it hard to find favorite places to eat and this is definitely on the top of our list. Number ONE! We are forty-five minutes away, but worth the return trips. Can't wait!

Aja143 about 1 month ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

It was AMAZING! The mahi mahi was seasoned just right and not dry at all. The sides complimented it perfectly. Was a great dish and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you

Mila about 1 month ago

She Crab Soup [Blue Crab Claws]

This soup is absolutely great. You have to try it! It's will be my favorite soup from now on.

Felicia about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Absolutely delicious and amazing portions.

Laurenbelleburchett about 1 month ago

She Crab Soup [Blue Crab Claws]

Best crab soup around! This is the dish that got me interested in crab, as I've surprisingly never tried it or been much a seafood fan, but Salt Factory changed that. I come here often for specifically this soup now. Their other dishes also pair pretty well with it too!

Chelie about 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

Excellent

Samantha about 2 months ago

The Woodstock*

This was the best burger I have ever had and will always order when I go to Salt. This among several other entrees i've had, best burger literally ever. Perfect in every way!

Tannaschill about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Tacos

Not only were the pulled pork tacos a hit at the table but so were the Louisiana Egg Rolls. Those are where it's at! The service was excellent, outside patio is relaxing and my husband and I can't wait for date night on Friday to go back! A 'must go' when in the area!

Kerrimarple about 2 months ago

Pan Crisped Trout

Amazing! I'm not a fan of sausage in the dish but the trout was perfectly seasoned and crispy on the skin. I love the sauce they put on it too! Green beans were crisp and fresh. Highly recommend!

Emicoll97 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

Can I just say WOW?! Hands down best mahi mahi I have ever had! It's cooked to perfection. We have now been back numerous times just for this dish. Highly reccomend getting if you love seafood or just want to try something new and delicious!

Pkbroaddus7 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

This is some of the best fried chicken i've ever had. I'm actually coming back to get some tonight. The mash potatoes are very good as well, but could use a little more salt. I'm not a fan of the green beans but my girlfriend eats all of those. This is definitely one of my favorite meals.

Erica 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

My boyfriend and I visited SALT for date night dinner. We ordered the Louisiana Eggrolls, Pork Tacos, Blackened Mahi Mahi, & Blueberry Bramble. Where to start? The service is great. We were instantly greeted and told to pick any table outside. We chose a rarely used table, and the staff took the time to clean it off for us. The server came back, promptly, with waters and took our full order. My boyfriend was in a rush to get home to complete a school assignment, so he asked how long food would be. The server offered to put everything in at once and have food out in a timely manner. Less than 15 minutes later, we were served. We did not expect that quick. The food was great. Louisiana Eggrolls were delicious. I can't eat spicy food, and the eggrolls were perfect for me. My boyfriend loves spicy food, and they satisfied him. His Pork Tacos were filling. The hand made shells are welcome touch. I had the Blackened Mahi Mahi. I love Mahi and it's hard to find restaurants that can prepare the dish. SALT can. Highly recommend. I ordered 2 Blueberry Brambles. I like fruity sweet. These are more fruity tart, and they were just right. If I had more time,I would have ordered more. All in all SALT is a great experience. We will return and highly recommend to others.

Zoedk99 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Tacos

The most delicious tacos I have ever had! The coleslaw and sauce complement the pulled pork so well. I order these every single time and they are always delicious without fail! I recommend these tacos to all my friends and family

Jflachance90 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Absolutely delicious! Great ambiance and better food. My family and I really enjoyed our experience and will definitely be coming back.

Andrea 3 months ago

Nawlin's BBQ Shrimp & Grits

The texture, taste, and amount of this meal was perfect when we tried it in restaurant, before the pandemic. My husband wanted this again for Father's day but your location did not have delivery. Great dish, keep it!

Madmazing 3 months ago

Blood-Orange Glazed Scottish Salmon*

It was delicious!

Alejandra 3 months ago

Tuscan Kale & Pecorino Salad

Great atmosphere. Outstanding and friendly service. I usually get the Kale salad or the Scottish salmon. This time I got the Kale salada, which as usual it was delicious.

David 3 months ago

Cornmeal Dusted Calamari

We dined on the patio Sunday night and were very pleased with the service (all servers wearing masks). The food was perfect, it is our go to place in Woodstock for dining.

Marlene 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Grandma has some SERIOUS competition! Flavorful, light, and crispy, this chicken is to die for amazing! Nestled on fluffy mashed potatoes, and southern green beans, it's the perfect trio. Come hungry! My favorite comfort dish at SALT!

Holly 3 months ago

Blood-Orange Glazed Scottish Salmon*

I had the Blood Orange Glazed Scottish Salmon With Saffron Whipped Potatoes And Ratatouille, Brown Sugar Glazed Creme Brûlée, And The Mother Of All Mimisas to drink, it was DELISH. Shannon was our waitress, and C she did an awesome job. I look forward to going back soon!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA