Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salt Factory Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Salt Factory Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cj 27 days ago

Jumbo Crab Cake

For Business Owner or General Manager We had the best experience at your impeccable business establishment and your service was fabulous and your staff was super nice. We thought of your business when we decided to sell one of our unique one-of-a-kind "Cafe / Bar / Restaurant" interior decoration signs. We think this will be a great fit and addition to your business interior and customer service experience to help promote your great business services and products as well to increase your revenue profits. Please review the great offer for this beautiful Cafe / Bar interior decoration sign. https://www.ebay.com/itm/324751262133 Perfect for "New Additions & Upgrading & Remodeling Improvements" for Bar Back Areas, Cafes, Restaurants, Pubs, Taverns, Cocktail Lounges, Club House's, Banquet Rooms, Check-In Lobbies, Check-Out Cash Counter Areas, Catering Events and Retail Stores. Please forward this to the person in charge of purchasing interior decor / remodeling equipment. Thank you for your time and your great service. Sincerely Yours Contact CJ Avant - cjnakyung1000@gmail.com

Donna about 1 month ago

Salt Factory Mussels [Bang Island, Maine]

These mussels are always a favorite! Great food ! We had the poached pear salad also....delicious!

R about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

The fish & chips were fantastic...As always.

Mikesanchez1309 about 2 months ago

The London Broil* [aged 37 days, Creekstone Farms]

Traveling from Texas we stopped in for lunch. Tried the London Broil. It was one of the best dishes we had ever had. We loved it so much we had to have it again the next day. Everything we had was delicious and I recommend Salt to everyone I know traveling to the area. Keep up the great work. Fantastic food and atmosphere. Great staff!

Bond about 2 months ago

Oysters Rockefeller*

Eating at the bar is just great. This was our first visit to Salt in Woodstock and we loved it. Will return often for lunch and dinner

Francine 29 days ago

Blood-Orange Glazed Scottish Salmon*

Salmon was delicious. Ceasar salad ALWAYS excellent. Pulled pork tacos always a good choice. The steakhouse burger is probably my favorite burger of all time - the egg and fried onion bits make it so unique. We live within walking distance of Woodstock and eat there all the time. If we are going to a concert, we eat at Alpharetta location - consistently good no matter where! Special shout out to the servers at Woodstock location, really nice folks!

Elsamflores1 about 1 month ago

Chargrilled Oysters*

Most amazing oysters I've tried in my short 24 years of life!! I would recommend this dish to ANYONE!!! And this environment is so calming and the people are nice! Treat you like family!! Please go if you enjoy amazing home-like food and people!

Mdolifiers about 2 months ago

Louisiana Eggrolls

This is by far my favorite appetizer at any restaurant. Great flavor and always one we order every time we visit Salt. I highly recommend!

Rebecca about 2 months ago

"Nashville Hot" Fried Chicken Sandwich*

I just had the Nashville hot chicken sandwich for lunch and it was delicious!!! Just the right amount of heat, soft, sweet bun, and the pickles add the perfect amount of brine to bring it all together! Added onion rings on the side and it was perfection!

Mfryling about 2 months ago

The London Broil* [aged 37 days, Creekstone Farms]

I love the London broil especially the onion rings. Salt in Woodstock is my favorite place for a dinner! Not only is the food amazing, but the service is top notch!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA