Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salt Factory Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Salt Factory Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Genitaann 28 days ago

Blood-Orange Glazed Scottish Salmon*

Everything is fresh & unique. I had the Fried Okra over Carrot salad yummmmmmm! Words don't explain just how good that dish was, along with Butternut Squash Ravioli & the salmon. It's a treat to eat at this restaurant. Wish they had one in NC!

Stephen about 1 month ago

The London Broil* [aged 37 days, Creekstone Farms]

My wife and I, along with some friends visited a couple of weeks ago. We ordered the London Broil and it was RIDICULOUSLY delicious. We are already planning on coming back March 16th, our 20 year Anniversary to dig in again...love this place.

Antha about 1 month ago

Salt Factory Mussels [Bang Island, Maine]

This was our 4th visit to this fantastic restaurant. Every dish we have tried was exquisite. Wait staff are super and you never feel rushed to finish. Desserts were fabulous also. Definitely one of our go to restaurants now.

Shelby about 2 months ago

Blood-Orange Glazed Scottish Salmon*

I order this every time I come to Salt! The blood-orange glaze is to die for and is a perfect match to the salmon and mashed potatoes - love it!

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

"Nashville Hot" Fried Chicken Sandwich*

It was delicious and actually spicy! I can never find a nashville hot that is actually spicy to me, but this one was. And for some reason when you try to make fried chicken spicy, it gets salty and dries out. Not here though! It was juicy and the housemade sweet pickles were the perfect complement! And our server Devin was so cool and down to earth and was very prompt and knowledgeable about the menu! Having a great server really elevates a dining experience in my opinion! Thank yall for a great lunch!

Rchance907 about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Tacos

Had the pulled pork tacos and starter mussels. Can honestly say they may be some of the best of both that I've ever had. I also had Devin at the bar who is a class act and very accommodating. Would recommended that you hang on to that gentlemen. Very pleased and would 10/10 recommend

Colley about 1 month ago

Pan Crisped Trout

Meal and environment was awesome!

Natrlance about 2 months ago

The Salt Factory Salad

We are regulars at the Alpharetta Salt and I am obsessed with this salad! I get grilled chicken on it and it's so delicious!

Margaretannestocks about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

We always love going to salt for a nice, romantic dinner or with a group of friends to have fun and catch up. Every drink and every meal is incredible. The fish and chips is our absolute favorite!

Wallerstein about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I recommend Salt to any and everyone interested in a delicious dining experience with awesome service. The food is absolutely perfect on every order, with lots of different options to try which makes repeating dinners at this restaurant enjoyable! Furthermore - the manager is absolutely impeccable and is one of the very reasons I continue to go back. its rare that in a busy restaurant atmosphere someone can learn a casual eaters name, yet every time we show - he's eager to say hello. 10/10 would recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA